new theme, new header, new blog name

Why is the title of this blog name in lowercase letters?

I wanted it to match with my new blog title!

The Whole Enchilada. Some of you have heard this expression before, others may have not. What it means is simply “everything”, which is what my blog is or will be soon.

How do you like my new theme?

I changed it because my previous theme didn’t offer a Header where you can put a picture in. Not to mention it was so tightly packed it made me feel claustrophobic.

Which brings me to my main point: HOW DO YOU LIKE MY NEW HEADER?!

<http://www.britishgaming.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/vaultboy.jpg>

It’s a sketch from a Fallout: New Vegas fan, just like me! The artist did a really good job at drawing such a great picture to accompany such a great game. This game is going to come out in the fourth quarter of 2010. The previous title to the Fallout series was Fallout 3, which is easily one of my favorite games ever!

The “mascot” of the series is Vault Boy. He’s a happy yellow haired guy in a jumpsuit, who satirizes the series’ theme of apocalpytic wasteland. I can’t think of any better examples off the top of my head, but think of it this way: He’s like a serial killer in a clown suit (what?). Anyway, I’m going to be writing a post about the Fallout series exclusively, so watch out for that!

And because you asked for it, MORE PICTURES OF VAULT BOY!

<http://aautar.digital-radiation.com/blog/uploaded_images/vault-boy-childkiller.jpg>

<http://planetmedia.gamespy.com/images/00/23/2370_deal-with-the-devil_normal.jpg>

<<http://www.ripten.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/VaultBoyGamble.jpg>

 

Leave a Reply

